Wednesday, March 31, 2010

Phantom, Rocker & Slick - 'Men Without Shame': The pictures on this are, presumably, of Men Without Shame; but ignore those, turn this up and just have a blast! My old original 45 of this song was thrashed mercilessly until the grooves went white.
The band are Slim Jim Phantom, (now drummer with The Head Cat); Lee Rocker (Stray Cats)on bass, and Earl Slick on guitar, who played for David Bowie, John Lennon etc.