Thursday, September 16, 2010

Motorhead - 'Steal Your Face' - Live:
This has just dropped into my In-Box. I know nothing about it. Presumably it is official? It has Lemmy, Phil, and Mikkey as band member's, but I can't read any of the other detail.
And it's released on Monday.
The fact that it says 'The Early Years - Live' makes me suspect it's nothing new.
Does anyone have any idea?
I have looked at HMV and Play, and they have no more info.
It may be a re-issue of that 'Early Years' 39 minute thing?