Friday, June 22, 2007

Bloatermog The Web Of Spider: Just in case you missed the (long) message from Philthy Animal Taylor in the 'Motorheadbangers World' fanzine, (shame on you, join now at about his new band, The Web Of Spider, you can Log On to and have a listen for yourself.
There are four tracks: The Web Of The Spider / Jesus Eyes / Dreamin' / and The Got, which are exceptionally great and deserve another four being recorded and the eight released forthwith, (or even fifthwith). Band members are Whitey Kirst, Max Noce and Phil - Log On and enjoy 'em now!