Friday, September 06, 2013

Aftershock Final Track Listing.

Amazon now have the 'pre-teasr- Aftershock album and magazine listed as below, with a final 14 title track listing of: Heartbreaker / Coup De Grace / Lost Woman Blues / End Of time / Do You Believe / Death Machine / Dust And Glass / Going To Mexico / Silence When You Speak To Me / Crying Shame / Queen Of The Damned / Knife / Keep Your Powder Dry / Paralyzed.